You are Here >> >> Contests >> 3 Point Shootout >> 2018


Saturday February 17, Staples Center

3 Point Contest Videos | All Time Contestants | 3 Point Shootout Winners | Records

Houston Rockets Eric Gordon stopped Warriors dominance on the 3 Point Shootout Contest against a cast full of NBA All-Star players and great scorers like Kyrie Irving, Klay Thompson, Kemba Walker or Kyle Lowry. Is he going to be able to repeat as a winner? Nobody since Jason Kapono (2007-2008) has won the contest in two consecutive editions.

Just for fun, pick your favorite 5 players for the 3-Point Shootout Contest and leave your comments. This is an unofficial list, I have no idea which players are going to get an invitation for the contest.
The NBA will announce the contestants in early February.

(Click below to open poll window)

Choose 5 players for the Three Point Contest

2017 Three Point Shootout Contest